Election 2018

Early voting for the May 4 city and school elections continues through Tuesday. Denton County voters can cast ballots at any early voting location listed below. On Election Day, voters must go to their voting precinct to cast their ballot. For more information, visit votedenton.com.

The following early voting sites will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday and Tuesday:

Bartonville Town Hall, 1941 Jeter Road

Carrollton Public Library, 4220 N. Josey Lane

Church of Christ of Sanger, 400 N. Locust St.

Copeland Government Center, 1400 FM424, Cross Roads

Corinth City Hall, 3300 Corinth Parkway

Denton Civic Center, 321 E. McKinney St.

Denton County Elections Administration, 701 Kimberly Drive, Denton

Denton County Southwest Courthouse, 6200 Canyon Falls Drive, Flower Mound

Flower Mound Community Activity Center, 1200 Gerault Road

Frisco Fire Station No. 4, 4485 Cotton Gin Road

Frisco Fire Station No. 7, 330 W. Stonebrook Parkway

Frisco ISD Griffin Middle School, 3703 Eldorado Parkway, Frisco

UNT Greek Life Center, 621 S. Welch St., Denton

Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road

Justin Municipal Complex, 415 N. College Ave.

Krum ISD Administration Building, 1200 Bobcat Blvd.

Lake Dallas ISD Administration Building, 104 Swisher Road

Lakeview Middle School, 4300 Keys Drive, The Colony

Lewisville ISD Griffin Middle School, 5105 N. Colony Blvd., The Colony

Lewisville Municipal Annex, 1197 W. Main St.

Little Elm Recreation Center, 303 Main St.

Parr Library, 6200 Windhaven Parkway, Plano

Pilot Point Senior Center, 310 S. Washington St.

Prosper Fire Station No. 2, 1140 S. Teel Parkway, Prosper

Robson Ranch, 9428 Ed Robson Circle, Denton

Trophy Club Town Hall, 1 Trophy Wood Drive

Recommended for you