• Mason Meeks of Lake Dallas was named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Drury University in Springfield, Missouri.
  • Bougkail Phoopraset of the Lantana area graduated from the University of Vermont with a Bachelor of Science in exercise and movement sciences.
  • Yezou Naho of Denton graduated with a Doctor of Pharmacy from Harding University in Searcy, Arkansas.
  • Three local students were named to the president’s honor roll at Oklahoma City University this spring: Rae Hillman of Argyle, Aaron Bates of Denton and Emily Jones of Denton.
  • Drake Foster of Aubrey and Sydni Fulks of Lake Dallas were named to the dean’s honor roll at Southwestern College in Winfield, Kansas.
  • Sydney Seng of Argyle graduated from Iowa State University this spring with a bachelor’s degree in biology.

Recommended for you